Home >> National Sample Survey Office >> Co-ordination & Publication Div. >> Contact-Us
Contact-Us
Name of the Office: Coordination & Publication Division (CPD), NSSO
Sardar Patel Bhavan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
Sl. No. Designation Name of the Officer Telephone  E-mail Address
Office  Residence Mobile
1 Deputy Director General Shri Rakesh Kumar 23744106 9868271472 rakesh.kr@nic.in
2 PPS to Dy.Dir.General Smt Meenu Chakravarty 23744106 9968267600 meenu_139@yahoo.co.in
3 Director    Dr. Ashutosh Ojha 23360893 9968267600 ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
4 Director Shri Dharmvir Jha 23360893   9433095394 dharmvir.jha@gov.in
5 Deputy Director Shri Sachin Kumar 23747132   9891743216 sachin.k@nic.in
6 Deputy Director Shri Prasoon Verma 23747132     prasoon104@gmail.com
7 Assistant Director  Shri Nikhil Agarwal 23747132     nikhilkr.agarwal@nic.in
8 Assistant Director  Shri Dharmender 23747132     kumadharmender@gmail.com
9 Senior Statistical Officer (SSO) Ms.G. Lalita 23747137     g.lalita@nic.in
10 Senior Statistical Officer (SSO) Shri.Ajay Rawat 23747132     ajay.rawat@nic.in
11 Junior Statistical Officer (JSO) Shri Abhishek Shukla 23747137     abhi.shukla27@nic.in
12 Junior Statistical Officer (JSO) Ms.Megha Gupta 23747137     megha.gupta11@nic.in