Home >> Central Statistics Office >> Social Statistics >> Officers of SSD
Officers of SSD

S.No

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

e-mail

1.

Smt. Sudha Midha

ADG

26108529 (O) 26108404 (Fax)
9810524194(Mob)

sudha.midha@nic.in

2.

Ms. Angela Stephen

PSO

26108529 26874281

angelastep03@gmail.com

3.

Shri Krishana Kumar

DDG

26183425(Telefax)
9350107324

ddgkk.ssd@gmail.com
 

4.

Ms. Anita Saroj Kujur

PPS

26183425 8826035306(Mob)

anitasaroj1967@gmail.com

5.

Shri S. Maitra

DDG

26108615(Telefax)
9212092587(M)

s.maitra@nic.in
 

6.

Smt.M.K.Singh

PPS

26108615
9910422835

m.k.singh1411@gmail.com

7.

Shri H. Borah

DDG

26109321(O)
23073826(R)
9811890279(M)

hbmb@rediffmail.com

8.

Sh.Khushi Ram

PA

26171146
9350113388 (M)

k.gajrana@nic.in

9.

Shri James Mathew

Director

26198327, 9968213652(M)

james.mathew62@nic.in

10

Dr. Praveen Shukla

Director

26171146, 9958677355(M)

praveen.shukla@nic.in

11.

Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar

Director

26108625 (O)

9871714734 (M)

director.sb.ssd@gmail.com

12.

Smt. Richa Shanker

Director

26168428 (O)
9810494597(M)

richas@nic.in

13.

Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya

Director

26168428 (O)
9871420019(M)

rakeshiss@gmail.com

14.

Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar

Dy. Director

26171978
8882141957(M)

moolchandbhaskar73@gmail.com

15.

Smt. Kajal Jain

Dy. Director

26171978(O) 9999301883(M)

kajaljain.ssd@gmail.com
 

16.

Shri. Ram Pratap

AD(RP)

26171978(O) 8285679660(M)

pratap.ram.ssd@gmail.com
 

17.

Ms. Avneet Kaur

AD(AK)

26171978(O) 9891140817(M)

avneet.kaur@nic.in

18.

Shri Rajesh Panwar

SSO(RP)

9868768532(M)

rajesh65_panwar@yahoo.co.in

19

Shri Chandra Prakash

SO(CP)

8595472451(M)

cp.sss@rediffmail.com

20.

Shri Hansraj

SO(H)

9899333155

hansrajharitash@gmail.com

21.

Ms. Kulpreet Sokhi

SO(KS)

9654273375

kulpreet.kaur21@gmail.com